Re: Run yuh mout fi Spring!!
Oh that is just too funny! I know what a load of flowers like that looks like. I got dozens upon dozens of roses once, that filled my whole apartment. I were so shocked!
I almost fainted dead away but they sure smelled good and were pretty!
Oh that is just too funny! I know what a load of flowers like that looks like. I got dozens upon dozens of roses once, that filled my whole apartment. I were so shocked!
I almost fainted dead away but they sure smelled good and were pretty!

I am working on the 2 middle shelves & the top half of the doors today. The top shelf will need the help of a tall young sumaddy who can get into that area. I have 9 foot ceilings and this cupboard tops out at over 8 feet!! 

My Mom, her husband, little bro, my Granpere and his wife and couple cousins, Aunt and their spouses. I had oxtail, which noone would eat bout they cannot eat that....brite so more for me.
lawd...now everyone is mad at me. Anyway my take on this church thing is to get preachers that hold the congregation attention if I want to sleep I will stay home.