Re: AUGUST MOUT RUNNIN
Good afternoon! I just woke from my my nap and needed a caffine fix....just drank a 16 oz coke zero. Lawd what is wrong with me? I've not had one in over a week.
My walking/running shoes were getting sole bare so I decided I would go shopping for some new ones. I was gonna try to settle for a middle of the line pair. I tell you walking/running shoes are made so cheap nowdays.....I hate all that plastic they put pon them. Oh my I tried on the most expensive ones in Academy and OMG what a huge difference! I caughed up the extra $$ for them....it's way worth it in the long run I guess.
Good afternoon! I just woke from my my nap and needed a caffine fix....just drank a 16 oz coke zero. Lawd what is wrong with me? I've not had one in over a week.
My walking/running shoes were getting sole bare so I decided I would go shopping for some new ones. I was gonna try to settle for a middle of the line pair. I tell you walking/running shoes are made so cheap nowdays.....I hate all that plastic they put pon them. Oh my I tried on the most expensive ones in Academy and OMG what a huge difference! I caughed up the extra $$ for them....it's way worth it in the long run I guess.