Re: Here and There in Kingston Town
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jamaica_dreamin</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I thought about going out Saturday night, and it was nothing more than that....a thought. I showered and napped, then walked across to Emancipation Park. There is a take out joint on the little side street behind the park. The effort required to take photos was too much for me. A day at the beach, and the first day of sunshine drained me.
I ordered jerk pork and festival. The pork tasted fair to fine, and it wasn't hot.
The festival was good though.
For the past couple of days, I had been trying to get in touch with nephew. Finally, on Saturday night I make contact. He is still as cute as ever.

He is very cute. </div></div>He's like a more refined and polished version of Sala, I see a resemblance
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jamaica_dreamin</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I thought about going out Saturday night, and it was nothing more than that....a thought. I showered and napped, then walked across to Emancipation Park. There is a take out joint on the little side street behind the park. The effort required to take photos was too much for me. A day at the beach, and the first day of sunshine drained me.
I ordered jerk pork and festival. The pork tasted fair to fine, and it wasn't hot.
The festival was good though.For the past couple of days, I had been trying to get in touch with nephew. Finally, on Saturday night I make contact. He is still as cute as ever.

</div></div>He is very cute. </div></div>He's like a more refined and polished version of Sala, I see a resemblance

And nothing beats the excitement and animation when the horses come down the final stretch. It was late in the day when we got there, so we only took in a few races.

Love the decor at the Spanish Court hotel. You're looking beautiful...point me to that fountain of youth, nuh?