Re: the things that mek it worthwhile
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">okay, the ones I ate were that shape, but not purple like that!!
Heh heh....did I mention dat dere would b a knock n it would be freshly picked water coconut, almonds, June plums etc.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">okay, the ones I ate were that shape, but not purple like that!!

Heh heh....did I mention dat dere would b a knock n it would be freshly picked water coconut, almonds, June plums etc.....

</div></div></div>
...want to show the property..dem have oversized games thru out..like chess etc...u can literally open u door n be on the beach..wanted to show the thatched roof from the inside
down to Immigration....i had taken the time during the longggg flight to fill out forms using each passport i carry...so i ask the agent wich one he wants...here i must pause to say that he was tall n cute so i was not going to rush the encounter...
i was ready to hop off n bum a ride from a total stranger
hoping mi go dung Xmas n meet up wid u.....r u could come visit me...is a one flight out of Cali to up here...