Re: Champagne Toasts in Sweet Negril!
Champagne Toasts in Sweet Negril!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The following photos were all taken by Sammy -- they will take your beath away

[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img]
Saturday, January 5
Today is going to be a great one. All my plans involve food and being with some great peeps. I hate waking up and not being able to bang on Mokatee’s or Sammy’s door so to pacify myself, I walk to Fatties for a serious breakfast. That will start my day on a good note.
I wanted everything…me belly did empty. But needed to save my appetite for lunch. Heading to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] Schultz’s [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] for some mighty fine food, company and shopping. Hope there are plenty kids around for me to meet and give out some sweeties.
Back to the room, I eat before calling a driver to take me to Schultz’s yaad.
YOOOO HOOO (((Pepper))) dahlin, come taste!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Okay Dr. Bones, my good friend. You’ve forced me to do a Bandanna…
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cry.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/baby.gif[/img]
but wait deh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
are you callin me a baby??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/baby.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
YOOOO HOOO (((Pepper))) dahlin, come taste!

I'm drooling...look at that ackee!!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
well missus, you have done it YET again. I'm sitting at work, after hours, with tears in my eyes..having found your latest report, and trying to get thru as much as possible before they throw me out. Am taking NOTES, as i often do, on the places I want to try and find because of your lovely descriptions and pictures. The ONLY thing that makes it bearable, is , I am on my way back in ,hmm lets see... about 57 days. Only hope my pictures are I/2 as good. here we go roun agin tic tic tic ...
(thanks ever so much for you efforts and sharing) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]