What is the point of having an ignore list if no one uses it? If using the ignore list is a problem why does the board have it in the first place? Dis noh make NO sense. Ditto for the whistle.
and announcing that people are on an ignore list makes less sense and we know who is the queen of that!
Then why don't you petition Xman to get rid of the ignore list and the whistle if you don't believe in them? I have announced everyone on my ignore list. I only have 17 on my ignore list which is nothing compared to what it used to be and I have only mentioned about 4 who are on there.
What is the point of having an ignore list if no one uses it? If using the ignore list is a problem why does the board have it in the first place? Dis noh make NO sense. Ditto for the whistle.
Many other people use it in a less passive aggressive manner. They ignore the people they have on their list and leave it there.
Xman did not develop this software he does not control the features included
This message is hidden because Name of Boardite is on your ignore list.
Post after post in just about every discussion I start. It shows up in place of the message. There are a couple who follow me around and post in just about every discussion I start. So I see this from the same person or people in the same thread over and over again.
Name of Boardite
How this translates to me following what did you say "back a dem" or something to that effect...is beyond me.
Why should it bother you if someone chooses to use the ignore feature? You objected to the whistle and now you are now objecting to the ignore list. Why should this be of any concern to you? No one is forcing you to use it.
Here is the deal. I come here during downtime to relax and have fun. If people are getting on my nerves or insulting, I would prefer not to deal with them. Why should that be of any concern to you whatsoever?
How? Did noh mek NO sense.
cah mii tiyad aff peeps chattinn bout yuh ignore list ann woo deh pon itt. mii natt usinn itt butt inn a latt aff tredd tarted bye mii peeps a bring itt upp. wen itt tart fe gitt pon mii nerve itt cancern mii. nah lie sum peeps pon yah woo cantinuallee bring upp yu ignore list a tri fe provoke fe gitt attensham ann dem gittinn pon mii nerve widd dem foolishness too. dem nuh like yuh ann yuh nuh like dem ting ann dat oww dem trii fe force peeps awf yah. woo da caps fit dem fe wear itt
I put you on ignore the first day as you came at me like a bat out of hell and attacked me for posting an article "What we can do to help Black Boys?"
As the mother of at the time a black boy it was a fair question. Not sure why you were offended but you were attacking like a crazy person and I did not know what to make out of bluspeak so I thought it better not to deal with you.
So what's the problem. If one person chooses not to interact with you...there are dozens more who will interact with you. You come in like a man who is interested in a ooman and she now want im and yet im insist on shub up shub up imself pon ar.
Tap de noize and come chat bout Big Youth and women who are not marriage material and women who show up at a man's place at 4 AM.
doan memba da topic butt yuh mistakenlee beelieved dat mii was sumwan else pon yah. bat out aff hell no butt mii challenged da argument yuh raised cah mii neva agree widd itt
did natt reallee care wan way ar annadda mii juss made mii pint ann move on.
tink pon itt diss way ignore ting a malice ting. iff yuh malice sumwan y go rund ann cantinuallee chattinn bout yuh malicinn soo ann soo unless yuh lookinn fe negative respanses. mii nuh inna malice bizz cah dat a likkle yuths woo doan kno oww fe xxpress demselves ting
cantinuallee announcing malicing ting iff bout attractinn negativitee fram peeps yuh ignorinn ann addar peeps woo nuh invalvinn cah yuh indirectlee invalvinn dem
nuh wukk fe mii cah nuttinn nuh decant bout ignore list ann cantinuallee chattinn bout woo pon yuh ignore list ann woo yuh puttinn pon itt ann da peeps pon yah snipinn at yuh bout yu ignore list ann y dem nuh respand to sum aff yuh tredd iss cah aff ignore list
Avoid loud and aggressive persons, they are vexations to the spirit.
da cantinual reference to ignore list iss veree loud
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.