itt like ooman seyinn do wat mii want ar else ann mii doan do ultimatum
soo let bunn fiyah pon ignore list sintinn
I am just responding to the question you both asked about how I know they are peep-peep cluck-cluck back a me.
I have provided you with an example of what goes on all the time here as you accused me of following people around who I am ignoring. That is not accurate...they are following me. I can't even see what they are posting so that would make no sense.
Also until blugiant posted I was not even aware that the ignore list was a topic of conversation around here. I am quite surprised. That is truly bizarre. Are people really that bored? Are we having that many slow news days? Let me see if I can find something juicy to discuss.
Oh I have one I have been meaning to share for a long time.
so explain why you think Linskinny and Wahalla posting in a thread started by blugiant is a good example of them following you? :
or is your position that any topic you post in is supposed to be off limits to anybody on your ignore list?
No, however, since my ignore list is the focus of this discussion and they did not post until after I posted, it is a fair assumption.
You falsely accused me of following people around on my ignore list. Ridiculous since I can't even see what they are typing. I am not clairvoyant. You have not apologized so I am showing you the reverse is true. I am just showing you an example of the type of thing that happens regularly in topics I start.
Do I need to post a link to draw it to your attention every time this happens when I start a discussion?
Also you falsely accused ME of starting this discussion and you have not apologized for that either.
Anyway for those who are clearly bored, I have provided much more juicy entertainment about smaddy who used to regularly fi Ian Fleming in Jamaica even though he was married to someone else.
IIRC, I reach sumady ignore list because I chose to remain neutral in a particular discussion and I pointed out some, um, mistakes in tings dat were said and I pointed out some name calling dat was un-neccessary. Frankly, I believe I respectful to people, no matta the subject and I feel seh I can respectfully disagree without the name calling unlike some people weh somebody else call hypocrite. (not u blu.) Mi tink the culprit will eventually step up and show dem han. (dangling bait)
I deh pon the board fi get laugh. When people have a small one track mind, I look pon it as entertainment, although I admit to occasionally stirring the pot. I've since learned to have an open mind about everything, but I guess as we get older, life experiences teach us that too.
Truthfully, it don't bodda me one bit fi deh pon sumady list because, not everybody in dis world will get along.
Even two people who not even know each other, instead of sitting down and having a respectful discussion, if one can't discuss someting without name calling, dat discussion going no-where.
even dough yuh natt chattinn mii, mii admit to being a hippocrite sum thyme
nobodee iss open minded bout evereeting
da art aff message board ting iss disagreeinn widdout being disagreeable. dat y peeps woo stranglee disagree widd mii will defend mii sumethyme cah mii awlway tri fe sho respekk even iff mii messinn widd peeps
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.