Originally posted by kia027
fiyah pon ignore list
This topic is closed.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostThen why don't you petition Xman to get rid of the ignore list and the whistle if you don't believe in them? I have announced everyone on my ignore list. I only have 17 on my ignore list which is nothing compared to what it used to be and I have only mentioned about 4 who are on there.
a so much peeps pon yah regularee
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI do to until dem peep peep cluck cluck back a me but of course you don't see THAAT.
He can likely deactivate features he doesn't want to use.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postcah mii tiyad aff peeps chattinn bout yuh ignore list ann woo deh pon itt.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postmii natt usinn itt butt inn a latt aff tredd tarted bye mii peeps a bring itt upp.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postwen itt tart fe gitt pon mii nerve itt cancern mii. nah lie sum peeps pon yah woo cantinuallee bring upp yu ignore list a tri fe provoke fe gitt attensham ann dem gittinn pon mii nerve widd dem foolishness too. dem nuh like yuh ann yuh nuh like dem ting ann dat oww dem trii fe force peeps awf yah. woo da caps fit dem fe wear itt
Maybe you should put them on YOUR ignore list if they are getting on your nerves.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWhat are you talking about? You are the first person I have seen chatting about who is on my ignore list.
Well I ahve not seen any of those threads...not even one.
Well there is nothing I can do about that. If I am ignoring them and they are chatting about me, that is their childish behaviour and has nothing to do with me.
Maybe you should put them on YOUR ignore list if they are getting on your nerves.
nat da furst ann addar peeps natt pon itt chattinn bout itt. da ting iss reasonable peeps pon yah chattinn bout itt so oww yuh claiminn yuh doa see itt amaze mii
mii tink itt childish pon boat side
Originally posted by blugiant View Postdoan memba da topic butt yuh mistakenlee beelieved dat mii was sumwan else pon yah. bat out aff hell no butt mii challenged da argument yuh raised cah mii neva agree widd itt
more than TEN YEARS LATER!!!
Seriously, don't you have anything better to deal with and focus on. Don't let me think you are just as childish as the other 2 who do the same thing. I asked them and I will ask you...so 10 years from now will you still be bawling about the same ting.
Who flippin cares if I put you on ignore more than 10 years ago. As the young people say, flippin
Originally posted by blugiant View Post
did natt reallee care wan way ar annadda mii juss made mii pint ann move on.
tink pon itt diss way ignore ting a malice ting. iff yuh malice sumwan y go rund ann cantinuallee chattinn bout yuh malicinn soo ann soo unless yuh lookinn fe negative respanses. mii nuh inna malice bizz cah dat a likkle yuths woo doan kno oww fe xxpress demselves ting
cantinuallee announcing malicing ting iff bout attractinn negativitee fram peeps yuh ignorinn ann addar peeps woo nuh invalvinn cah yuh indirectlee invalvinn dem
Originally posted by blugiant View Postoww yuh kno dem rund behind yuh ann respand to yuh poas iff yuh cyaan see dem poas?Originally posted by blugiant View Postmii agree widd yuh sum peeps woo lookinn fe argument cantinuallee cluck cluck behind yuh like tg butt iff yuh cyaan see dat oww do yuh kno?
This message is hidden because Name of Boardite is on your ignore list
Post after post in just about every discussion I start. It shows up in place of the message. There are a couple who follow me around and post in just about every discussion I start. So I see this from the same person or people in the same thread over and over again.
Name of Boardite
This message is hidden because Name of Boardite is on your ignore list.
Name of Boardite
How this translates to me following what did you say "back a dem" or something to that effect...is beyond me.Last edited by Tropicana; 03-17-2014, 08:08 PM.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postdoan need ann will neva use da ignore list
nat da furst ann addar peeps natt pon itt chattinn bout itt. da ting iss reasonable peeps pon yah chattinn bout itt so oww yuh claiminn yuh doa see itt amaze mii
mii tink itt childish pon boat side
Seriously, are people really THAT bored that they can't find anything else to chat about?Last edited by Tropicana; 03-17-2014, 08:14 PM.
IIRC, I reach sumady ignore list because I chose to remain neutral in a particular discussion and I pointed out some, um, mistakes in tings dat were said and I pointed out some name calling dat was un-neccessary. Frankly, I believe I respectful to people, no matta the subject and I feel seh I can respectfully disagree without the name calling unlike some people weh somebody else call hypocrite. (not u blu.) Mi tink the culprit will eventually step up and show dem han. (dangling bait)
I deh pon the board fi get laugh. When people have a small one track mind, I look pon it as entertainment, although I admit to occasionally stirring the pot. I've since learned to have an open mind about everything, but I guess as we get older, life experiences teach us that too.
Truthfully, it don't bodda me one bit fi deh pon sumady list because, not everybody in dis world will get along.
Even two people who not even know each other, instead of sitting down and having a respectful discussion, if one can't discuss someting without name calling, dat discussion going no-where.