Re: Officials at Sangster doing drug search/test on Travelers?!
check the joke, when I *had* to go back to JA I buck in the airport with the same narco policeman - imagine he recognized me
. Since he was staring me down, me and my brazen self went over and asked if if he felt like interrogating me again
( Figured, I was gonna be in control this time around and just get this crap over with. )
The man had the nerve to look me up and down and say, "naah mi cyaan bodda wid alla dat, mi wan fi tek yuh pon wan date instead".
longest effin kissteet I ever did do. Put me thru hell and then come chat to me like that? I was beyond [censored].
check the joke, when I *had* to go back to JA I buck in the airport with the same narco policeman - imagine he recognized me
. Since he was staring me down, me and my brazen self went over and asked if if he felt like interrogating me again
( Figured, I was gonna be in control this time around and just get this crap over with. )The man had the nerve to look me up and down and say, "naah mi cyaan bodda wid alla dat, mi wan fi tek yuh pon wan date instead".
longest effin kissteet I ever did do. Put me thru hell and then come chat to me like that? I was beyond [censored].