Re: 'Daggerin' unsafe for children?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
But seriously is this not subjected to <span style="font-weight: bold">class</span>? When you watch them videos the fancy clothes hide the social background </div></div>
being poor does not mean you can't have class...
poverty is not an excuse for some of the things going on in j-a...more like insanity </div></div>
and how come you equate class to having money?
All low class types don't expose themselves but the people who do expose themselves in these activities are low class, a dat me say
</div></div> is dat him did sey too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
But seriously is this not subjected to <span style="font-weight: bold">class</span>? When you watch them videos the fancy clothes hide the social background </div></div>
being poor does not mean you can't have class...
poverty is not an excuse for some of the things going on in j-a...more like insanity </div></div>
and how come you equate class to having money?
All low class types don't expose themselves but the people who do expose themselves in these activities are low class, a dat me say
</div></div> is dat him did sey too
Skelly, she neva fling back har head inna di right way? Like wheh yuh ah duh inna yuh avatar pickcha