Re: "You are lucky you have a Job" How Far Will They Go?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">These are all scare tactics which of course seem to be working.
Have the ppl outta work, long enuff that they'll beg to work for an unlivable wage, a wage where they'll be slaves or peasants for the rest of their life.
economists must be the stupidest ppl inna de game, always a bawl out seh so an so mek too much money an dem should have dem wage cut. It's as if dem nuh realize seh if nobody can afford de tings dem a guh suffah tuh. </div></div>
i don't think any of us need to afford a commode on legs. some of these people ARE making too much money.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.