Re: I plan on shooting the damn dog this weekend.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: STGC85</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You need to do it where there are no witnesses. Just go for a nice drive in the country and put a little butter on the end of the riffle and when him stawt to lick it off <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'"><span style="font-size: 14pt">BAM</span></span>. Problem solved! Remember to take a shovel to bury the evidence. </div></div>
Have licensed silencer!!!
BTW, dog is history.
Mi naw tell oonuh a how mih dweet! </div></div>
I was just <span style="font-weight: bold">K-I-D-D-I-N-G</span>!!!!!!!!!!!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: STGC85</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You need to do it where there are no witnesses. Just go for a nice drive in the country and put a little butter on the end of the riffle and when him stawt to lick it off <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'"><span style="font-size: 14pt">BAM</span></span>. Problem solved! Remember to take a shovel to bury the evidence. </div></div>
BTW, dog is history.
Mi naw tell oonuh a how mih dweet! </div></div> If you really kill that dog I am really sorry for you and your family dynamics adter this.
I ewally hope you didn't.
Or It is down hill from here on. You surely could have found an humane way of dealing with it.
the children need a dog,and I would suggest you get them a puppy that is very yoing and so thay can train it tio suit your way. dogs are as important to many people as are humans. this may be the case with youyr children.
what a buncha pure foolishness. the dog himself is not the problem. dogs have no clue what human beings want or expect of them unless they are trained. dog would never have done those things in the house if you had given some attention to training it. dog never woulda even COME in the house if he was properly trained to stay outside where you wanted him to, and do what you wanted him to do. if any thought & attention had been given to actually solving the issue, he coulda been happy outside, abiding by the house rules, and he coulda still be around to make the kids happy.
but of course someone who feels dogs are just a nuisaince, won't bother to take take any time or effort to train one...... and <span style="font-style: italic">that's</span> why you had problems. dogs can only do what animals naturally do. if you don't have the mindset that they are worthy of any attention or training - even if for nothing else than your kids' happyness - then you're right, you shouldn't have one.
but violence against any living thing is never the answer. i hope you must only be joking and aren't teaching violence to your kids as a way to solve a problem....
to Dr D and Sistacaf for their posts....
This thread had me in an uproar all day yesterday....I could have posted but sat on my fingers I was so angry I knew my words would cut....
From one who rescues abandoned and mistreated dogs......and when I say mistreated, that's putting it mildly.
If only.....it comes back to haunt the abusers
Hopefully one day they'll feel the wrath of GOD.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: STGC85</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BTW, dog is history.</div></div>
Want to bet? People in your family will talk about you and this dog forever. Your children will never forget the dog, or it's name, or the lie that you told them about what happened to the dog.
(and if this is all a big <span style="font-style: italic">joke</span>, then it just proves the aphorism of Neitzche one more time, that a "joke is an epitaph on the death of a feeling."
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: STGC85</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You need to do it where there are no witnesses. Just go for a nice drive in the country and put a little butter on the end of the riffle and when him stawt to lick it off <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'"><span style="font-size: 14pt">BAM</span></span>. Problem solved! Remember to take a shovel to bury the evidence. </div></div>
BTW, dog is history.
Mi naw tell oonuh a how mih dweet! </div></div> If you really kill that dog I am really sorry for you and your family dynamics adter this.
I ewally hope you didn't.
Or It is down hill from here on. You surely could have found an humane way of dealing with it.
<span style="font-weight: bold">the children need a dog</span>,and I would suggest you get them a puppy that is very yoing and so thay can train it tio suit your way. dogs are as important to many people as are humans. this may be the case with youyr children. </div></div>
how do you know the children need a dog
and No I am not condoning what e said he was <span style="font-weight: bold">going</span> to do or <span style="font-weight: bold">might</span> do to the dog
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">All I wanna know is: why come dis chread neva get moved to de Pet Yawd????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: f0rTyLeGz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: STGC85</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BTW, dog is history.</div></div>
Want to bet? People in your family will talk about you and this dog forever. Your children will never forget the dog, or it's name, or the lie that you told them about what happened to the dog.
(and if this is all a big <span style="font-style: italic">joke</span>, then it just proves the aphorism of Neitzche one more time, "That a joke is an epitaph on the death of a feeling." </div></div>
Mi aguh pee-pee up miself een yah tinite. Unnoo classic tuh baxcovah ennuh.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">All I wanna know is: why come dis chread neva get moved to de Pet Yawd????
A caw it no 'lovey-dovey'???? </div></div>
that would be because this is obviously not a "pet".
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.