Re: Should Michelle Cover up
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
you are so incredibly bogus. she's an AMERICAN, not an african, not African-American <--
A M E R I C A N
did any of the white first ladies dress like this:
did kitty dukakis run around like this?
no. but becaz shi blakk shi haffi ... lawd easze di pressha. </div></div>
yu really a guh compare those monstrosities with that beautiful dress?
i still don't see why it would hurt to rock it at some function- perhaps a kwaanza ting next year or year after;
i really do think it's a beautiful dress...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
</div></div>you are so incredibly bogus. she's an AMERICAN, not an african, not African-American <--

A M E R I C A N
did any of the white first ladies dress like this:
did kitty dukakis run around like this?
no. but becaz shi blakk shi haffi ... lawd easze di pressha. </div></div>
yu really a guh compare those monstrosities with that beautiful dress?
i still don't see why it would hurt to rock it at some function- perhaps a kwaanza ting next year or year after;
i really do think it's a beautiful dress...
meeda like fi hear one good reason why she would need to be wearing dat outfit </div></div>
. she's is the first lady of the UnitedStatesofAmerica. now go suck on that for a bit
when i grow up, i wanna be you.

yu know seh I never see the Africans weh JUSS come from Africa wearing dem tradional garb bout di place
unless is a African function/celebration dem going to