Re: Man killed at Luciano's house was wanted
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">in defence of the entertainers some of these guys were their friends before they got 'big';
the quickest way to put you and your loved ones lives in jepoardy is to start distance yourself from the people you came up with from the ghetto;
not excusing any criminal behavior but you can't expect these guys to suddenly shun dem gunman friend just because they are now known as a big singer;
they are a part of the overall situation in jamaica so it's not really fair to label them the same as the criminals...for a few it might be fair but yu cyaan paint dem wid a rhaatid broad brush </div></div>I think this is a very weak excuse. So why have you never proposed this in favour of the politicians whom you knock regularly given that the Politicians are bounded to represent their entire Constituency. </div></div>
apples & oranges
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">in defence of the entertainers some of these guys were their friends before they got 'big';
the quickest way to put you and your loved ones lives in jepoardy is to start distance yourself from the people you came up with from the ghetto;
not excusing any criminal behavior but you can't expect these guys to suddenly shun dem gunman friend just because they are now known as a big singer;
they are a part of the overall situation in jamaica so it's not really fair to label them the same as the criminals...for a few it might be fair but yu cyaan paint dem wid a rhaatid broad brush </div></div>I think this is a very weak excuse. So why have you never proposed this in favour of the politicians whom you knock regularly given that the Politicians are bounded to represent their entire Constituency. </div></div>
apples & oranges