Someone told me that president obama is a part of the iluminati,..is this right...?
Derek !
Re: Derek !
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Someone told me that president obama is a part of the iluminati,..is this right...? </div></div> they say he is a 32nd degree prince hall mason...When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Someone told me that president obama is a part of the iluminati,..is this right...? </div></div> they say he is a 32nd degree prince hall mason... </div></div>
But isnt most people in high positions a member of some masonic sect,dont they get invited to join at some point.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Someone told me that president obama is a part of the iluminati,..is this right...? </div></div> they say he is a 32nd degree prince hall mason... </div></div>
But isnt most people in high positions a member of some masonic sect,dont they get invited to join at some point. </div></div> yuh not supposed to get invited you supposed to seek it out. many people join for the networking advantages..so is usually beofre they in high positions they joinWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Yeah,that is mainly what I understand are the main benefits,the networking and assisting other members.
When I was at university I started seeing the daughter of a doctor who objected to her dating me,he eventually managed to get my personal records from the university,even though I had signed a privacy clause at the start of my course asking for my records to be kept private from outside bodies.
I was always convinced he managed it through his masonic contacts at the uni.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Most ppl inna lodge a big man still. </div></div>
ole time business dat...lodge is mostly jus regular guys nowWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He's a 32 or 33-degree mason (aren't they all?)Originally posted by neutralSomeone told me that president obama is a part of the iluminati,..is this right...? </div></div> they say he is a 32nd degree prince hall mason... </div></div>
But isnt most people in high positions a member of some masonic sect,dont they get invited to join at some point. </div></div> yuh not supposed to get invited you supposed to seek it out. many people join for the networking advantages..so is usually beofre they in high positions they join
And anyone in the position of US president would naturally be high up the small-band-of-people-trying-to control-the-world tree.
But he's nowhere near the top - the people who put him there are much higher!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh not supposed to get invited you supposed to seek it out. many people join for the networking advantages..so is usually beofre they in high positions they join </div></div>
Some do actually get invited.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh not supposed to get invited you supposed to seek it out. many people join for the networking advantages..so is usually beofre they in high positions they join </div></div>
Some do actually get invited. </div></div> yes i know ..but according to the tradition membership is supposed to be sought not offered.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....