Re: One Drop Rule & Self Loathing Blacks
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i know far more about africa than you do...as i admit you know far more about europe than i do </div></div>
a wa mek yu a post up pan me
I do not compare myself with people.
I said, there is a thread in the forum that you moderate, as a matter of fact it was because of you. because there are things that I would really like to discuss. It is a music forum so I assume you will know about African music.
If your knowledge of Africa is what you claim I see no harm in a discussion. Simple
Be objective
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i know far more about africa than you do...as i admit you know far more about europe than i do </div></div>
a wa mek yu a post up pan me
I do not compare myself with people.
I said, there is a thread in the forum that you moderate, as a matter of fact it was because of you. because there are things that I would really like to discuss. It is a music forum so I assume you will know about African music. If your knowledge of Africa is what you claim I see no harm in a discussion. Simple
Be objective

They had to change the lyrics to darkies, which at the time was considered less offensive.