Re: save Pinnacle the REAL Rasta community , for posterity
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i also think the branch davidian & jones town comparisons are way over the top & silly...</div></div>
Why didn't you say that to ones who made such a comparisons?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i guess it's too much for you to respect what a people call themselves so knock yourself out with your ism & schisms;</div></div>
What, and who did I disrespect?
Didn't I say remove the offensive words from the arguments and deal with the substance of what I said?
I mean this you only argument isn't it?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but i will not just watch you or anyone else downplay or belittle the name of leonard howell or his great works on earth with techniques employed by coloni-tricksters....</div></div>
How did I belittle Ras Howell, explain to me?
Was it me that brought Pinnacle into the discussion?
Wouldn't you say it more disrespectful for Pinnacle to be introduced into this convo by way of comparison to this Rasta Disney World?
While we are on it could you explain what are Ras Howell’s great achievements?
I and I am certain others would like to know what sin have I committed in explaining why Ras Howell and Pinnacle should never have been brought into this convo.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...you have a right to dis it and i have a right to defend it...so 'there will be blood' </div></div>
What an idiotic conclusion?
Again what have I dissed?
You mean you are like Don Quixote De La Mancha riding around tilting windmills because of some head-tek-yu mission...be my guest go right on ahead!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i also think the branch davidian & jones town comparisons are way over the top & silly...</div></div>
Why didn't you say that to ones who made such a comparisons?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i guess it's too much for you to respect what a people call themselves so knock yourself out with your ism & schisms;</div></div>
What, and who did I disrespect?
Didn't I say remove the offensive words from the arguments and deal with the substance of what I said?
I mean this you only argument isn't it?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but i will not just watch you or anyone else downplay or belittle the name of leonard howell or his great works on earth with techniques employed by coloni-tricksters....</div></div>
How did I belittle Ras Howell, explain to me?
Was it me that brought Pinnacle into the discussion?
Wouldn't you say it more disrespectful for Pinnacle to be introduced into this convo by way of comparison to this Rasta Disney World?
While we are on it could you explain what are Ras Howell’s great achievements?
I and I am certain others would like to know what sin have I committed in explaining why Ras Howell and Pinnacle should never have been brought into this convo.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...you have a right to dis it and i have a right to defend it...so 'there will be blood' </div></div>
What an idiotic conclusion?
Again what have I dissed?
You mean you are like Don Quixote De La Mancha riding around tilting windmills because of some head-tek-yu mission...be my guest go right on ahead!
Koresh and Jones don't figure in this...it was just an analogy that I made....now you have taken it to new heights...yuh good, yuh good, yuh gooooood as the karnah bwouy dem used to seh...