Re: BoycottJamaica.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I agree.
Since before the eighties Jamaica was known as a country that will not accept homosexuality. Always.
Well that doesnt make it right,.....the fact is that homosexuals exists in jamaica,and the fact that jamaica does not accept it will not make it go away,jamaica can bun fyah and try and sweep it under the rug but homosexuals are a part of jamaican society,and will always be,there is simply no way of getting away from it.
My personal feelings are that as a so-called christian society something will have to give eventually,when religious beliefs and economic expediency are at odds I believe that economics will win.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I agree.
Since before the eighties Jamaica was known as a country that will not accept homosexuality. Always.
Well that doesnt make it right,.....the fact is that homosexuals exists in jamaica,and the fact that jamaica does not accept it will not make it go away,jamaica can bun fyah and try and sweep it under the rug but homosexuals are a part of jamaican society,and will always be,there is simply no way of getting away from it.
My personal feelings are that as a so-called christian society something will have to give eventually,when religious beliefs and economic expediency are at odds I believe that economics will win.
watch how yu formulate yu syntax. battyyymannn no bawwnn battymaannn. cause when yu can wake up di next mawwning and seh yu no gay no more seems like a choice to mi. And mi bettah no hear some fasse come in yah and compare it to race cause dat get mi bringle yu kno..fi real. 
)..........