Re: Homosexuals choose to be gay?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RcOmK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
That's not true... wow, again with this far-fetched nonsense.
If one could choose, or as you put it, be introduced to a sexuality, then why wouldn't everyone be straight?
Do you really feel that (assuming you are straight) you could be "introduced" to being gay and become gay?
Well I hope you fare better than me because I`ve been asking this same question for quite some time now on the board and still no credible response.
How can someone who is straight suddenly decide to become gay,either by introduction,or simply because as some put it, to,.. "try the lifestyle",I simply dont see what the benefits are in such a move,...to me its either you`re born gay or you`re not,..plain and simple.
Jamaica which is plainly a rabid homophobic society still have gay people who faces the risk of physical assaults,or murder,...why would anyone want to put themselves in that position unless they are what they are by nature. </div></div> It happens in prison societies regularly. Men hav ebeen inducted and adopt it. If you know enough about the male anatomy. you would have realized that a man can be physically aroused, through is anus, ( against his will) and if that is done regularly, he can become addicted to that for of stimuulation.
Any way enough of the A& P lecture. </div></div>
WOW...yuh nuh kno weh yu-ah chat seh
REALLY! That is rubbish! So if they have straight sex will they be "re-inducted" into being straight???
Doctor, huh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RcOmK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
That's not true... wow, again with this far-fetched nonsense.If one could choose, or as you put it, be introduced to a sexuality, then why wouldn't everyone be straight?
Do you really feel that (assuming you are straight) you could be "introduced" to being gay and become gay?
Well I hope you fare better than me because I`ve been asking this same question for quite some time now on the board and still no credible response.
How can someone who is straight suddenly decide to become gay,either by introduction,or simply because as some put it, to,.. "try the lifestyle",I simply dont see what the benefits are in such a move,...to me its either you`re born gay or you`re not,..plain and simple.
Jamaica which is plainly a rabid homophobic society still have gay people who faces the risk of physical assaults,or murder,...why would anyone want to put themselves in that position unless they are what they are by nature. </div></div> It happens in prison societies regularly. Men hav ebeen inducted and adopt it. If you know enough about the male anatomy. you would have realized that a man can be physically aroused, through is anus, ( against his will) and if that is done regularly, he can become addicted to that for of stimuulation.
Any way enough of the A& P lecture. </div></div>
WOW...yuh nuh kno weh yu-ah chat seh
REALLY! That is rubbish! So if they have straight sex will they be "re-inducted" into being straight???
Doctor, huh?
Homosexuality IS normal because it happens in every aspect of nature. Furthermore, a major reason, that the " two male dogs trying to mate " scenario would be seen as abnormal is because of a lack of education in regards to the topic of sexuality... in other words, ignorance
... the U.S. , and arguably Jamaica for that matter, is a very PRUDE nation
where sexuality isn't discussed nearaly as often as it should be (thankfully it's changing a bit in the U.S.)
... caa mi sure seh nun a unu "naaamal". Really. What IS normal?
an if all species ha homos and eida approve r disapprove, why should humans be disproportionately maligned fi fi dem show of abhorrence...