Re: check blakks ar caribbean
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Panajar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yep backra masa has done a excellent job. His conditioning has succeed more than he could imagine.Like i said you will never hear the Jews separating them selves in to polish Jews, German Jews ,ect.but some black are quick to give up their identify,too bad they cant change their skin color .Yes they eat ackee and salt fish does that make them black? I speak so called English does that make me a english man?
mek a black man try fe marry the chine man daughter and se how
quick the same ethnicity whe u talk bout change.
if de people in the picture dont want fe check black, mek them check Asian white or mix. </div></div>You want to bet that when Africa eventually achieve a lofty position everybody will be African?
This is so obvious with Blacks today. The mjority of middleclass blacks in the US distanced themselves from the civil rights mivements. Just like misguided West Indians today does with the plight of Africa. But as soon asther is some benefit from association, they are usually the first in line. some ebven creating their history to include that which they did not do to help. Itis all a part of thegame. some will be workers and others will be leeches, but they all will get there. The cariers just have to find a method to make the leeches pay their pasage one way or the other.
many of those who distanced themselves from Civil rights were first inline, but eventualli the lights were too brignt and many fades. even people like Clarence Thomas. He got elkevated but his positiondoes not give him the respectr and honour that a worthy candiddate would hav eenjoyed. They pay, only they don't even know they are paying. I am just waiting to see President Obama replace him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Panajar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yep backra masa has done a excellent job. His conditioning has succeed more than he could imagine.Like i said you will never hear the Jews separating them selves in to polish Jews, German Jews ,ect.but some black are quick to give up their identify,too bad they cant change their skin color .Yes they eat ackee and salt fish does that make them black? I speak so called English does that make me a english man?
mek a black man try fe marry the chine man daughter and se how
quick the same ethnicity whe u talk bout change.
if de people in the picture dont want fe check black, mek them check Asian white or mix. </div></div>You want to bet that when Africa eventually achieve a lofty position everybody will be African?
This is so obvious with Blacks today. The mjority of middleclass blacks in the US distanced themselves from the civil rights mivements. Just like misguided West Indians today does with the plight of Africa. But as soon asther is some benefit from association, they are usually the first in line. some ebven creating their history to include that which they did not do to help. Itis all a part of thegame. some will be workers and others will be leeches, but they all will get there. The cariers just have to find a method to make the leeches pay their pasage one way or the other.
many of those who distanced themselves from Civil rights were first inline, but eventualli the lights were too brignt and many fades. even people like Clarence Thomas. He got elkevated but his positiondoes not give him the respectr and honour that a worthy candiddate would hav eenjoyed. They pay, only they don't even know they are paying. I am just waiting to see President Obama replace him.

</div></div>Cultural identity is a learned attribute.
cultures you say that each <span style="color: #660000">WEST INDIAN</span> country has, how "different" are they? lol In fact, They aren't very different at all. Look at their cultures and one will see that they are pretty much the same. It's probably like the "cultural difference" between Iowa and Minnesota or something.
thank you, oh great sage, for enlightening me
(I'm sure this isn't the first time you are hearing this).