Re: Why aren't most Jamaicans and WI peeps for that matter
From Panjar's link:
"Close to the capital and commercial centre of the parish, it affords easy access to all the amenities including the hospital,<span style="font-weight: bold"> police station,</span> pharmacies and schools such as the historic Manning's School and all the amenities the capital offers. Residents including lawyers, doctors and business owners call this upscale community home and for $20-35 million you too can."
Isn't this telling us something Panjar? Although it is in the capital, why the need to specifically mention the "police station?"
..and yes, we have some nice new residences at home, mek some foreign accomodations look like lean-tuh.
From Panjar's link:
"Close to the capital and commercial centre of the parish, it affords easy access to all the amenities including the hospital,<span style="font-weight: bold"> police station,</span> pharmacies and schools such as the historic Manning's School and all the amenities the capital offers. Residents including lawyers, doctors and business owners call this upscale community home and for $20-35 million you too can."
Isn't this telling us something Panjar? Although it is in the capital, why the need to specifically mention the "police station?"

..and yes, we have some nice new residences at home, mek some foreign accomodations look like lean-tuh.