Re: Michael Jackson DEAD
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">(((Boopie)))
Dem seh Michael was before Michael Jordan, before Oprah, before Obama, and he transcended them all...
A chroo...
Mi still cyaan believe seh him dead...
smaddie seh anorexia might play a part, and even drugs [like the one who died in the Bahamas]...I KNEW that sooner or later they would throw that into the mix..the irony is, he looked like a picky picky eater, and in spite of his millions, maybe he was technically starving..
Maybe all he needed was six ounces of oatmeal twice a day....looks like he was doing heavy workout for the "tour" as well...such a constitution cannot stand those rigourous exercises...
((Michael))
Yes Al Sharpton said that in his speech. I do agree with that statement.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">(((Boopie)))
Dem seh Michael was before Michael Jordan, before Oprah, before Obama, and he transcended them all...
A chroo...
Mi still cyaan believe seh him dead...
smaddie seh anorexia might play a part, and even drugs [like the one who died in the Bahamas]...I KNEW that sooner or later they would throw that into the mix..the irony is, he looked like a picky picky eater, and in spite of his millions, maybe he was technically starving..

Maybe all he needed was six ounces of oatmeal twice a day....looks like he was doing heavy workout for the "tour" as well...such a constitution cannot stand those rigourous exercises...
((Michael))
</div></div>Yes Al Sharpton said that in his speech. I do agree with that statement.