Re: Biggah FIYAH pan Walmart
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I wonder if Sharpton is on to this yet?
Membah di Jena 5 or 6 or? The marches helped.
It is mind boggling to thing that sh err feces like this is going on in "MODERN day America"!!
somebody needs to contact the White House..
I can count the number of times I've been in K-mart; are they a part of Walliemart? </div></div>
suh yuh cumeen ya an waan mi fi read it tuh yuh tuh

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
2) I appreciate Al Sharpton and Michael Baisden: I spoke with Rev. Sharpton twice during the rally, and each time, he provided supportive advice. I appreciate that since I consider Sharpton to be one of the greatest mobilizers in African American history. His presence is not without controversy, but that is true for almost any prominent figure.</div></div> </div></div>
U R toh tweet...show yuh how bizzie mi is, mi nain ha time fi read di fine prints...
so tel mi K-mart and Wal-greens are part of Wallie mart?
Mi too bizzie fi google ie...tks in advance.
K-mawt No
wal-greens I've often wondered suh mi nuh kno.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I wonder if Sharpton is on to this yet?
Membah di Jena 5 or 6 or? The marches helped.
It is mind boggling to thing that sh err feces like this is going on in "MODERN day America"!!
somebody needs to contact the White House..
I can count the number of times I've been in K-mart; are they a part of Walliemart? </div></div>
suh yuh cumeen ya an waan mi fi read it tuh yuh tuh

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
2) I appreciate Al Sharpton and Michael Baisden: I spoke with Rev. Sharpton twice during the rally, and each time, he provided supportive advice. I appreciate that since I consider Sharpton to be one of the greatest mobilizers in African American history. His presence is not without controversy, but that is true for almost any prominent figure.</div></div> </div></div>
U R toh tweet...show yuh how bizzie mi is, mi nain ha time fi read di fine prints...
so tel mi K-mart and Wal-greens are part of Wallie mart?
Mi too bizzie fi google ie...tks in advance.
</div></div>K-mawt No
wal-greens I've often wondered suh mi nuh kno.