Re: So Unu naah go buy di Book?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wey unu a wait pan? Unu naah goh buy di Bess sella novel of all times weh come out tidey
Ascarding to Rush ..is di bess “policy” book im eva read
oh yeah, I'll buy it right away....maybe I'll celebrate the occasion with a new box of crayons to go with it....and not that silly little 4 crayon box, I want the 64 crayon box with the sharpener in the back....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">as if I give rat's patoot what that puffed up dimwit with primitive religious beliefs has to say
</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wey unu a wait pan? Unu naah goh buy di Bess sella novel of all times weh come out tidey
Ascarding to Rush ..is di bess “policy” book im eva read
</div></div>oh yeah, I'll buy it right away....maybe I'll celebrate the occasion with a new box of crayons to go with it....and not that silly little 4 crayon box, I want the 64 crayon box with the sharpener in the back....

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">as if I give rat's patoot what that puffed up dimwit with primitive religious beliefs has to say
</div></div></div>
is it bcus shi fava Wendy?
Nat unless shi have crack up heel back like mi .. kikikiki
'im wuddah buy ie.