Re: Will Massachusetts Vote for Obama?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> The Dems behave like Republicans too much.
That is what cause the backlash in Mass about.
<span style="font-weight: bold">But as usual the Dems will misinterpret it and loose further</span>.
Incidentally theseat is not for 6 years. more like 3 to 5 years max. since he will serve out the rest of Kennedy,s term</div></div>
I agree whole heartedly... plenty more loses to come
Watching the speech from this guy Scott Brown and hearing the crowd of supporterws mek my stomach churn..Dis is sickning. The political discourse in this countey is very ugly
Goodnight all
</div></div>i had to turn it off
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> The Dems behave like Republicans too much.
That is what cause the backlash in Mass about.
<span style="font-weight: bold">But as usual the Dems will misinterpret it and loose further</span>.
Incidentally theseat is not for 6 years. more like 3 to 5 years max. since he will serve out the rest of Kennedy,s term</div></div>
I agree whole heartedly... plenty more loses to come
Watching the speech from this guy Scott Brown and hearing the crowd of supporterws mek my stomach churn..Dis is sickning. The political discourse in this countey is very ugly

Goodnight all