Re: fiyah pon monique
yuh know mi try fi watch har talk show, but she end up <span style="font-weight: bold">screaming</span> at the top of her lungs every striking time, mi start wondah if sitten wrong wid har hearing
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
she may speak her mind but I dont think she has a damn thing intelligent to say..... </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">I think she has intelligent things to say. It's just that her delivery is usually pandering... </span>
dat is it..dat is it exactly..she do di talk properly to whites but carry awn wid blacks...i still wonda y she has a tawk show...n y they mike har...she is soo loud...yuck... </div></div>
yuh know mi try fi watch har talk show, but she end up <span style="font-weight: bold">screaming</span> at the top of her lungs every striking time, mi start wondah if sitten wrong wid har hearing

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
she may speak her mind but I dont think she has a damn thing intelligent to say..... </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">I think she has intelligent things to say. It's just that her delivery is usually pandering... </span>
dat is it..dat is it exactly..she do di talk properly to whites but carry awn wid blacks...i still wonda y she has a tawk show...n y they mike har...she is soo loud...yuck... </div></div>