Re: Sandra Bullock DIVORCE!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Looks noh have a ting fi do wid it .. or wedda shi have 10 tatoo or none at all. Yuh noh know how people "connect" with other people and Sandra may be goodlooking but dat noh mek her immune from infedelity.
With all that said .. Mi nat condoning his behavior or tek up fi im...alll mi a try sey is dat yuh cyan compare looks of wan woman to aneda fi find di ansas as to why men cheat. I am sure in this case what may have led im a stray is much deapa dan "looks". </div></div>
I agree.
Looks is less that 20% of why a man would cheat on his woman. However, over 40% of women say they've cheated on their man, because of looks.
Many of these women are cold, callus and unapproachable and are not willing to give their men what they want. Most men say that they want to be treated like a "newborn". Yes, including the baby powder, the baby oil and the suckling...and everything else that goes with it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Looks noh have a ting fi do wid it .. or wedda shi have 10 tatoo or none at all. Yuh noh know how people "connect" with other people and Sandra may be goodlooking but dat noh mek her immune from infedelity.

With all that said .. Mi nat condoning his behavior or tek up fi im...alll mi a try sey is dat yuh cyan compare looks of wan woman to aneda fi find di ansas as to why men cheat. I am sure in this case what may have led im a stray is much deapa dan "looks". </div></div>
I agree.
Looks is less that 20% of why a man would cheat on his woman. However, over 40% of women say they've cheated on their man, because of looks.

Many of these women are cold, callus and unapproachable and are not willing to give their men what they want. Most men say that they want to be treated like a "newborn". Yes, including the baby powder, the baby oil and the suckling...and everything else that goes with it.
mi womb