Re: Star jones
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[3
Here's a fact , Star is a chocolate sister who married a high yellow gay man, much like Terri Mc Millan did, and come April 8th I know a girl who is making the same mistake...but ish happens. </div></div>
wah yaw try say- deep black/high yellow will neva succeed?
Your ex wasa darkie Marilyn? </div></div>LOLLLLLLL nuh baby shade only has to do with the attraction and match up, not the success rate....
Oh and as for my X, he was caramel, I prefer Dark chocolate though, but there were none available that year. I had just broken up with one of those, and he treated me like a DOG. I went for the good treatment rather than the shade in the long run. But he wasn't yellow, I can't stand those.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[3
Here's a fact , Star is a chocolate sister who married a high yellow gay man, much like Terri Mc Millan did, and come April 8th I know a girl who is making the same mistake...but ish happens. </div></div>
wah yaw try say- deep black/high yellow will neva succeed?
Your ex wasa darkie Marilyn? </div></div>LOLLLLLLL nuh baby shade only has to do with the attraction and match up, not the success rate....Oh and as for my X, he was caramel, I prefer Dark chocolate though, but there were none available that year. I had just broken up with one of those, and he treated me like a DOG. I went for the good treatment rather than the shade in the long run. But he wasn't yellow, I can't stand those.
i can't believe Star went somewherew ith him dressed like that
</div></div> </div></div>Not just go out with him, SHE threw the party, it was his bird day. Lookie the birthday boy. All that is missing is high top Buster Browns
go deh gal! 
no gay man I know is willing to venture so close to the 'precious cargo'
Now dis one at HAR Bird day party.