Re: Arizona and it's new racist immigration "laws"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">or maybe they could hire a person of legal immigration status?
Here is a novel approach. Hire a citizen of the USA.
OH MY GOD!...NOT THAT!
Hmmmm...I see that you all are dancing around and ignoring the word ILLEGAL.
Remember the truth will set you free.
lonrwolf - what is your point?
<span style="font-weight: bold">The problem I have is yes Arizona borders the "hispanic leaning" countries but who is to say there eis no ILLEGAL </span>Sweedish people there .. <span style="font-weight: bold">ILLEGAL </span>Australians there .. how does this law "weed" out those people who clearly don't look brown
It is a RACIST bill anyway yuh slice it
Unu a gwaan like a hungle hispanic can be <span style="font-weight: bold">ILLEGAL</span> in a dis country
Please, don't be rediculous. That's so far fetched it is really not even worth commenting on. There are not thousands of Swedish or Australians crossing the Mexican border ILLEGALLY causing problems but there ARE thousands of Mexicans crossing the US/Mexico border ILLEGALLY causing problems...can you comprehend such basic information?..... That's my point.
Do you need me to simplify it any further?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">or maybe they could hire a person of legal immigration status?
Here is a novel approach. Hire a citizen of the USA.
OH MY GOD!...NOT THAT!
Hmmmm...I see that you all are dancing around and ignoring the word ILLEGAL.
Remember the truth will set you free.
lonrwolf - what is your point?
<span style="font-weight: bold">The problem I have is yes Arizona borders the "hispanic leaning" countries but who is to say there eis no ILLEGAL </span>Sweedish people there .. <span style="font-weight: bold">ILLEGAL </span>Australians there .. how does this law "weed" out those people who clearly don't look brown
It is a RACIST bill anyway yuh slice it
Unu a gwaan like a hungle hispanic can be <span style="font-weight: bold">ILLEGAL</span> in a dis country
</div></div>Please, don't be rediculous. That's so far fetched it is really not even worth commenting on. There are not thousands of Swedish or Australians crossing the Mexican border ILLEGALLY causing problems but there ARE thousands of Mexicans crossing the US/Mexico border ILLEGALLY causing problems...can you comprehend such basic information?..... That's my point.
Do you need me to simplify it any further?

[unrecognizable] because he had no "insurance"...turned out they sent him to Vineland, as per his policies....when Vineland managed to patch him up, and he came to, he realised that he was a "victim" of his own rules and protocols...