Re: elin wants $750 million..Do you her as babysitter only..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Okay since we want to look at the marriage or before/after. The question then is has he been more successful since he has been married to Elin? Has he won more titles? <span style="font-weight: bold">Has he increased his net value since marriage?</span>
I think maybe yes. Here was the perfect guy, wealthy, talented, humble, wholesome (so we all thought at the time), with a beautiful wife and a precious new family.
This was a marketing agent's dream come true and Elin was very much a part of that image.
What person would look at that photo and not want to buy something such a wonderful guy was promoting.
So yes, IMHO she was part of the image that increased his value.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Okay since we want to look at the marriage or before/after. The question then is has he been more successful since he has been married to Elin? Has he won more titles? <span style="font-weight: bold">Has he increased his net value since marriage?</span>
I think maybe yes. Here was the perfect guy, wealthy, talented, humble, wholesome (so we all thought at the time), with a beautiful wife and a precious new family.
This was a marketing agent's dream come true and Elin was very much a part of that image.
What person would look at that photo and not want to buy something such a wonderful guy was promoting.
So yes, IMHO she was part of the image that increased his value.

Mi gi yuh "Hay" fi Heffort
Woooiii<span style="font-weight: bold"> mi ina di wrang business to rahtid.</span> </div></div>