Re: Homophobic voyeuristic perverts at Rutger's Univ
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The persons who set up the web cam should be charged with Manslaughter as a minimum...
No I don't think the dude who did the filming can be held liable for the suicide because that was an extreme reaction to the situation and the guy did not have to go that route he had other options, but for the emotional distress that led to the action yes. So his parents can go to civil court and file suit and win but I do not see a manslaughter charge against the guy for a prank that went wrong though the other charges invasion of privacy seem valid to me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The persons who set up the web cam should be charged with Manslaughter as a minimum...
No I don't think the dude who did the filming can be held liable for the suicide because that was an extreme reaction to the situation and the guy did not have to go that route he had other options, but for the emotional distress that led to the action yes. So his parents can go to civil court and file suit and win but I do not see a manslaughter charge against the guy for a prank that went wrong though the other charges invasion of privacy seem valid to me.
...so yuh a fret seh wi blow yuh covah? Seh wi dun figgah yuh hout behind dat smoke screen?...A fret yuh a fret ala Eddie Long?
treat ppl's children.