Re: Help getting to Canada
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
have another suggestion...y not try the Middle East...they r booming in so far as tourism building...lots of hotels etc going on n they r famous r could be said to be notorious for hiring outside management... </div></div>
Evan great suggestion, however, i am thinking that being a female there may be a liability for employment on the front line of things?
Maybi Magix, or Derek can advise har pan dat end ah tings wen dem pass through? </div></div>
i addressed that in the reply...if she is into management an based on how she carries herself she should do fine..i know nurses who went there for years on contract to be able to buy homes etc n sekkle demselves ....
the lower the type of work the more open to exploitation...is a difference between living in the home of the employer and being subject to his whims ,an meetin him only in the open in the office setting...
and they tend to hire fellow Muslims from the poor nations fi dem housework jobs deh...bangladese etc...treat them worse dan slaves too..so much fi not being mean to a fellow muslim...
u know dat if u even hit ur own car in ur own garage in say UAE u haffi report it to the police...dem haffi be called fi every likkle ting
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
have another suggestion...y not try the Middle East...they r booming in so far as tourism building...lots of hotels etc going on n they r famous r could be said to be notorious for hiring outside management... </div></div>
Evan great suggestion, however, i am thinking that being a female there may be a liability for employment on the front line of things?
Maybi Magix, or Derek can advise har pan dat end ah tings wen dem pass through? </div></div>
i addressed that in the reply...if she is into management an based on how she carries herself she should do fine..i know nurses who went there for years on contract to be able to buy homes etc n sekkle demselves ....
the lower the type of work the more open to exploitation...is a difference between living in the home of the employer and being subject to his whims ,an meetin him only in the open in the office setting...
and they tend to hire fellow Muslims from the poor nations fi dem housework jobs deh...bangladese etc...treat them worse dan slaves too..so much fi not being mean to a fellow muslim...
u know dat if u even hit ur own car in ur own garage in say UAE u haffi report it to the police...dem haffi be called fi every likkle ting
other than that not much to offer this thread other than a welcome to MSHolness