Not sure if this was posted already. This video of a woman being by a man in Jamaica is a disgrace. Bystanders doing nothing and agreeing with the beating...
Shame: Jamaican Man beating woman
Tags: None
Re: Shame: Jamaican Man beating woman
as taught by Vybez Kartel..
wonder if Vybez was sending a message to protect and treat women like Queens, as oppose to his message of diggin up p---ms and mashup dish and shat dun dat, dem minions yah would at lest treat each other differently
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not sure if this was posted already. This video of a woman being by a man in Jamaica is a disgrace. Bystanders doing nothing and agreeing with the beating...
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_VgMCwQcaeA"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_VgMCwQcaeA" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<span style="font-weight: bold">I posted my comments on YouTube.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i hope she have a bokkle of acid waiting for him.
the conments of the onlookers were very disturbing </div></div>
Sickening.................utterly sickening.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not sure if this was posted already. This video of a woman being by a man in Jamaica is a disgrace. Bystanders doing nothing and agreeing with the beating...
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_VgMCwQcaeA"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_VgMCwQcaeA" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<span style="font-weight: bold">I posted my comments on YouTube.</span> </div></div>
<span style="font-size: 8pt">Which are:</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 11pt">If that was my sister or niece, that BOY would be spending a long, long time in hospital. Bastard</span></span>.
Totally disgusting!
Physical, abuse of any kind, man or woman, is wrong!
If anything good can come of this, is that the video can serve as evidence to get him arrested. Hopefully the right people will see it before it is taken down.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Totally disgusting!
Physical, abuse of any kind, man or woman, is wrong!
If anything good can come of this, is that the video can serve as evidence to get him <span style="font-weight: bold">arrested.</span> Hopefully the right people will see it before it is taken down. </div></div>
arrested?? I'd be surprised.
It may only happen as a result of organizational pressure, but the police?? ha!
You want to see how they do their women in Ja.
Not to mention, if they go in, try to arrest the ediot.
He gwaan wid his foolishness.
Get shot..
Thats a demonstration fi police brutality.. (wouldnt be surprised if that SAME female would be in the protest against the police)
It never cease to amaze me doe, that these ediots mimick their lifestyle from popular entertainers of the day.. The Vybez Kartel dressup was "pretty" evident on this clown. No need to wonder where his/their influences come from.
Yet its many women in Jamaica rail-up (cheer) for the same ediots who are influencing the men to treat them like garbage.
unno think a di man dem a rail-up in this vid? (supposedly educated young Jamaican women.. ) check it..
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/YXvneDyvbJQ"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YXvneDyvbJQ" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Vybez - "Bicycle" ( Rated R.. MODs please edit post as needed)
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/8ZQhGDZyONA"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/8ZQhGDZyONA" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Since this is the message .. what what should we expect?
Inna yuh
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aAagcuxZ2BM"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aAagcuxZ2BM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Makin Baby
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XXh9Bq8VzLk"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XXh9Bq8VzLk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Gal fi free
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/C4-27j7BMOg"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/C4-27j7BMOg" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/E8j59K921o4"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/E8j59K921o4" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
violence has always been seen as a way of dealing with problems in jamaica...
this climate was established from the very top on down...as they say fish rots from the head...
the older i get the more i become convinced that J-a's problems are due to lack of good leadership...
speaking of vybz kartel i am still in shock that they gave this guy the platform of UWI to give lecture & spread his vision of illuminati heaven
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">violence has always been seen as a way of dealing with problems in jamaica...
this climate was established from the very top on down...as they say fish rots from the head...
<span style="font-style: italic">the older i get the more i become convinced that J-a's problems are due to lack of good leadership...</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">speaking of vybz kartel i am still in shock that they gave this guy the platform of UWI to give lecture & spread his vision of illuminati heaven</span> </div></div>
its interesting that a nation that have produced globally influencing individuals, now find itself at a leadership detriment..
y surprised.. this is UWI we talking about..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">violence has always been seen as a way of dealing with problems in jamaica...
<span style="font-style: italic">the older i get the more i become convinced that J-a's problems are due to lack of good leadership...</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">speaking of vybz kartel i am still in shock that they gave this guy the platform of UWI to give lecture & spread his vision of illuminati heaven</span> </div></div>
its interesting that a nation that have produced globally influencing individuals, now find itself at a leadership detriment..
<span style="font-weight: bold">y surprised.. this is UWI we talking about</span>..
X......above bolded .......UWI always fall captive to student body or this is just a regular for them
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
he older i get the more i become convinced that J-a's problems are due to lack of good leadership...</div></div> just need more people to be convinced of this.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
speaking of vybz kartel i am still in shock that they gave this guy the platform of UWI to give lecture & spread his vision of illuminati heaven </div></div> is that what his lecture was on?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....