an it would seem that the President's decision NOT to show the photo is proven to be correct...Al Queda says his death should not affect the mission and that he, Osama should NOW be thought a martyr
If Al Queda seh him dead whe di naysayers a go seh
Re: If Al Queda seh him dead whe di naysayers a go seh
I know 3 people (all Obama supporters) who believe it is a conspiracy and will not be convinced of anything different unless they are in the room with live action. It is so amazing hearing them justify why they think it is a conspiracy.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Re: If Al Queda seh him dead whe di naysayers a go
Two of them say he is not dead and one say he was killed 3 years ago.Not matter what is said they will hold this position.
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Two of them say he is not dead and one say he was killed 3 years ago.Not matter what is said they will hold this position. </div></div>
So how do we know he was assassinated/killed Sunday?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Two of them say he is not dead and one say he was killed 3 years ago.Not matter what is said they will hold this position. </div></div>
So how do we know he was assassinated/killed Sunday? </div></div> you not taking the president at his word?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Two of them say he is not dead and one say he was killed 3 years ago.Not matter what is said they will hold this position. </div></div>
So how do we know he was assassinated/killed Sunday? </div></div> you not taking the president at his word? </div></div>
No sah
All politrixians lie once them talking
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
No sah
All politrixians lie once them talking </div></div>
this would be a very risky lie if he was not sure he was dead(either freshly dead or long time dead).
do you think the political gain from making this up would be worth the risk of the down side if exposed as a lie?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Two of them say he is not dead and one say he was killed 3 years ago.Not matter what is said they will hold this position. </div></div>
So how do we know he was assassinated/killed Sunday? </div></div> you not taking the president at his word? </div></div>
No sah
Well remo .. mi can assume you have told a few lies in your lifetime ..but dat noh mean everything yuh seh is a lie
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dem still seh him not dead</div></div>
Gen.. no is is not dead
Word is, the Obama administration was watching the movie <span style="color: #000099">Hoodwinked Too! Hood vs. Evil </span> in the situation room this past Sunday
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
No sah
this would be a very risky lie if he was not sure he was dead(either freshly dead or long time dead).
do you think the political gain from making this up would be worth the risk of the down side if exposed as a lie? </div></div>
dis is why dem should have taken di bastergerd alive...an show him to di world ..
If dat was done dere wud be no deathers like me....
no way in hell they would have taken him alive...
that was a hit squad from morning...
any testimony from bin laden would have been extremely damaging to america...
just the inside info he has being a former cia operative & usa ally would have been far too revealing for the average world citizen to digest...
much more useful as a boogeyman...and more useful as a dead boogeyman caricature than a real person with real stories stories about realpolitik..
don obama done know wha a gwaan ahreddy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
No sah
do you think the political gain from making this up would be worth the risk of the down side if exposed as a lie? </div></div>
dis is why dem should have taken di bastergerd alive...an show him to di world ..
would you not be then arguing that the capture is a lie too they parade min its an impostor because any sane person knows Bin laden dies in 2003 of kidney disease.?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
No sah
would you not be then arguing that the capture is a lie too they parade min its an impostor because any sane person knows Bin laden dies in 2003 of kidney disease.? </div></div>
Come on man give me a little more credit dan dat...I are insulted...