Re: If Al Queda seh him dead whe di naysayers a go
people believe in conspiracy theories because they know governments lie on a regular basis...this is proven fact;
we were led into vietnam on a lie- gulf of tonkin...
also iraq-- where they laid out elaborate charts & photos which were all lies...
i still think a plane did not hit the pentagon
i still think the moon landings were faked
i still think bin laden was a useful tool for the gov't and they needed him dead not alive because of all the info he has being a former cia operative & american ally during the cold war...so essentially was a mafia hit....
i do think he is dead, but judging from the close relationship between the bush & bin laden families prior to 9/11/01, there is waaay more to the story than the general public knows...
the gov't only spins the story they think will go over best with the population...
it is good to question the gov't because they lie even in famous documents-
if you read "the declaration of independence" and "the constitution" you would never know that america enslaved a race of people- they never mentioned it once--- lies
people believe in conspiracy theories because they know governments lie on a regular basis...this is proven fact;
we were led into vietnam on a lie- gulf of tonkin...
also iraq-- where they laid out elaborate charts & photos which were all lies...
i still think a plane did not hit the pentagon

i still think the moon landings were faked

i still think bin laden was a useful tool for the gov't and they needed him dead not alive because of all the info he has being a former cia operative & american ally during the cold war...so essentially was a mafia hit....
i do think he is dead, but judging from the close relationship between the bush & bin laden families prior to 9/11/01, there is waaay more to the story than the general public knows...
the gov't only spins the story they think will go over best with the population...
it is good to question the gov't because they lie even in famous documents-
if you read "the declaration of independence" and "the constitution" you would never know that america enslaved a race of people- they never mentioned it once--- lies