Re: NOT GUILTY
it is hard to prove cause of death wen the victim has the body size that a 2yr has, an said body has been exposed to the elements...
further, wen u find a body wrapped in duct tape and a garbage bag,homicide is a given
wen di modda seh yes, di child was dead di last time i saw her, dat is at least involuntary manslaughter, absent exact cause of death
but then , wen u look at the jurors,a few that the State wanted to strike and the judge refused, u can see y dem come wid dis verdict
sad case all around
it is hard to prove cause of death wen the victim has the body size that a 2yr has, an said body has been exposed to the elements...
further, wen u find a body wrapped in duct tape and a garbage bag,homicide is a given
wen di modda seh yes, di child was dead di last time i saw her, dat is at least involuntary manslaughter, absent exact cause of death
but then , wen u look at the jurors,a few that the State wanted to strike and the judge refused, u can see y dem come wid dis verdict
sad case all around