Re: Jah Cure anxious to marry - I feel good, I can't w
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Vegas is not the falling in love part we a chat bout..is di staying in love...wat gwen happen wen dis girl waan travel an see di werl..but caan go nuh weh cuz her husband is an ex con? What gwen happen if business opportunities present demself to her an she gwen haffi choose between staying put inna JA and pursuing her dreams. Truss me when I tell yu this, dis girl is bigger dan JA... </div></div>
at the risk of sounding yound and stupid i say she cross dat bridge wen she get dere. we are sitting here assuming she hasnt thought dat far ahead and is willing to give up certain tings for the sake of love....yes i know i sound very young and stupid.
i just hate wen other ppl sit and judge ppl relationship bcus every relationship have dem issues. Somebody once told me marriage is choosing what kind of problems you can live with for the rest of her life.
she could marry the Prime minister and her life bcome a living hell. where as she can marry an excon who is no able to travel and she live a happy fulfilling live.....
so bcus he is an excon he can only marry a fellow excon? or he can only marry a ghetto gyal who is going to drag him dung? bcus he is an excon he can never rise above dat....
dont forget u see today not tomorrow. we can wake up tomorrow and hear say Obama molested one of his girls and we would all say....who would have thought he is capable of such behavior.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Vegas is not the falling in love part we a chat bout..is di staying in love...wat gwen happen wen dis girl waan travel an see di werl..but caan go nuh weh cuz her husband is an ex con? What gwen happen if business opportunities present demself to her an she gwen haffi choose between staying put inna JA and pursuing her dreams. Truss me when I tell yu this, dis girl is bigger dan JA... </div></div>
at the risk of sounding yound and stupid i say she cross dat bridge wen she get dere. we are sitting here assuming she hasnt thought dat far ahead and is willing to give up certain tings for the sake of love....yes i know i sound very young and stupid.
i just hate wen other ppl sit and judge ppl relationship bcus every relationship have dem issues. Somebody once told me marriage is choosing what kind of problems you can live with for the rest of her life.
she could marry the Prime minister and her life bcome a living hell. where as she can marry an excon who is no able to travel and she live a happy fulfilling live.....
so bcus he is an excon he can only marry a fellow excon? or he can only marry a ghetto gyal who is going to drag him dung? bcus he is an excon he can never rise above dat....
dont forget u see today not tomorrow. we can wake up tomorrow and hear say Obama molested one of his girls and we would all say....who would have thought he is capable of such behavior.

Glad to see he settled down
) i know married to or dealing with upstanding woman of all hues & backgrounds...