Re: Go Melanie Amaro
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am going to be a little tough on Melanie here..
She is fading and fading fast! I think is borderline getting boring
with the same type of songs and not using the stage a bit more like her fellow contestants. Week after week she stands in one position and that's it. She has to do more to show stage presence and connect more to the audience.
Compare her to Josh, Marcus, Astro and Rachel..Simon better do something with her FAST!!
good observation.. while I can see myself listening to a CD by Josh (that bredren got real skills), some tunes from the white rapper-singer youth, or even the skinny white quasi-adele sounding girl, the others stand the risk of not seeming to bring anything "unique" to the listening experience.. simply put.. boring..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am going to be a little tough on Melanie here..

She is fading and fading fast! I think is borderline getting boring
with the same type of songs and not using the stage a bit more like her fellow contestants. Week after week she stands in one position and that's it. She has to do more to show stage presence and connect more to the audience.Compare her to Josh, Marcus, Astro and Rachel..Simon better do something with her FAST!!
</div></div>good observation.. while I can see myself listening to a CD by Josh (that bredren got real skills), some tunes from the white rapper-singer youth, or even the skinny white quasi-adele sounding girl, the others stand the risk of not seeming to bring anything "unique" to the listening experience.. simply put.. boring..
We are country 1st yes but if our country not represented fully support caribbean </div></div>