Re: dem waan know who i am, where i'm from...
This is a battle I would fight. Unless you've had some better opportunity in mind and were just waiting for the final straw to push you into a better position.
Otherwise, she will keep on making you miserable unless you push back her foolishness.
Cover your six. Don't let her catch you out on a silly mistake.
Document everything she leaves exposed and can be used in your case later.
Make sure you know your field of play well, and anytime she asks you for something that is more limiting or ourside of the field of play, ask her to show you in writing, or you show her that she's wrong. I wouldn't approach HR or her boss until you have some ammuniton "witnesses, email trail,and preferably a cost to the company as a result of her bad management.
Good luck.
This is a battle I would fight. Unless you've had some better opportunity in mind and were just waiting for the final straw to push you into a better position.
Otherwise, she will keep on making you miserable unless you push back her foolishness.
Cover your six. Don't let her catch you out on a silly mistake.
Document everything she leaves exposed and can be used in your case later.
Make sure you know your field of play well, and anytime she asks you for something that is more limiting or ourside of the field of play, ask her to show you in writing, or you show her that she's wrong. I wouldn't approach HR or her boss until you have some ammuniton "witnesses, email trail,and preferably a cost to the company as a result of her bad management.
Good luck.

stop eeth yuh mash up the chread
Read between the metaphors.