Rich u tink dat deh helicopter pilot ago bi Ropa youngest son ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Following the military exercises, Prince Harry was transported to the JDF Air Wing where his co-pilot on the helicopter trip to Falmouth, Lieutenant Colonel Jeoffery Roper was awaiting his arrival.
Roper who has flown several dignitaries to Jamaica, including Prince Harry's father, Prince Charles across the country told the Observer that his training over the years had prepared him for such missions.
"Today the plan is for him to pilot the helicopter and I will sit beside him," Roper said, when his reaction was sought on his involvement in this major task. According to 27-year army veteran, the United Kingdom or the Buckingham Palace did not have anything to do with the decision as to who would have been chosen to co-pilot the Prince to the other end of the island.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.