Re: US VISA?? No thank you!! Unu can kip it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If a dat dem ago do den dat a teifery. Dat mean dem noh plan fi pay back di money. My point was to say how di numba wan economy a barrow money fram di numba two
Sinting noh soun too righted by that equation. Not saying yuh wrang enoh ...just saying that somebody seems to be on better footing econmy-wise and it sound like China have di uppa had dere soh. </div></div>
you looking at it on simplistic terms...is not like Obama a call up the Chinese president and a beg some money..the US borrows in the form of bonds anybody can buy them..you probably buy some if you have a retirement saving account. China happens to think they are a good investment so they buy a lot of them.
even Jamaica probably buy some.
the majority of money the US Borrows is from Americans </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">Many do find it hard to reason when angry with politicians.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If a dat dem ago do den dat a teifery. Dat mean dem noh plan fi pay back di money. My point was to say how di numba wan economy a barrow money fram di numba two
Sinting noh soun too righted by that equation. Not saying yuh wrang enoh ...just saying that somebody seems to be on better footing econmy-wise and it sound like China have di uppa had dere soh. </div></div>you looking at it on simplistic terms...is not like Obama a call up the Chinese president and a beg some money..the US borrows in the form of bonds anybody can buy them..you probably buy some if you have a retirement saving account. China happens to think they are a good investment so they buy a lot of them.
even Jamaica probably buy some.
the majority of money the US Borrows is from Americans </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">Many do find it hard to reason when angry with politicians.</span>