Re: me neva really wan fi jine een butttttttttttt
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Still reading your comments but wanted to pause to say Cindy has said a number of times that she and her brother went to live at Hope Road when Chris owned it<span style="font-weight: bold"> after her mother kicked them out of the house</span>...long before Bob came on the scene up there. </div></div>
dere is very likkle i dont know...mek mi tell u dis...Cindy won dat contest in 1976 an Bob son wid Anita Belnavis di table tennis champion who him did deh wid had fi har son in 1976 Kymani...so CIndy was fully aware of Bob n all him antics </div></div>
kicked out of the house!?..wonder what for?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Still reading your comments but wanted to pause to say Cindy has said a number of times that she and her brother went to live at Hope Road when Chris owned it<span style="font-weight: bold"> after her mother kicked them out of the house</span>...long before Bob came on the scene up there. </div></div>
dere is very likkle i dont know...mek mi tell u dis...Cindy won dat contest in 1976 an Bob son wid Anita Belnavis di table tennis champion who him did deh wid had fi har son in 1976 Kymani...so CIndy was fully aware of Bob n all him antics </div></div>
kicked out of the house!?..wonder what for?
That is consistent with what I was told. As an example of the bad behaviour, in this regard, I was also told that her brother had a bad influence on..... <span style="font-style: italic">clearing throat </span> ...nevah mind!!
You'd have to go back in the LONG discussion to see how we got off on this tangent.