Re: Woman eaten by rats? cry fi Jamaica u hear me
its just a mentality issue period. for instance, cutting the grass on the outside of ur property (on the street) its the same neighbour i see doing it 99% of the time and him dont even use the street as much as the other ppl who dont work and sit at home all day but will never cut it or rake up the street.
i am constantly picking up cheeze trix paper and drink bakkle along my fence line
di kids dem play ball on the street and dem slippers buss out dem leff it same place a mi gate
smaddy stroller bruck and dem no want it no more den leff it pan di side a di road...come on man
i am constantly asking my neighbour adn her kids to stop litter the street. i even started paying one a di likkle boys to clean it up every tuesday nite in hopes dem would stop litter it period....but it not working:rolleeyes: by the time i left i was starting to get the impression dat it was a make work project
its just a mentality issue period. for instance, cutting the grass on the outside of ur property (on the street) its the same neighbour i see doing it 99% of the time and him dont even use the street as much as the other ppl who dont work and sit at home all day but will never cut it or rake up the street.
i am constantly picking up cheeze trix paper and drink bakkle along my fence line

i am constantly asking my neighbour adn her kids to stop litter the street. i even started paying one a di likkle boys to clean it up every tuesday nite in hopes dem would stop litter it period....but it not working:rolleeyes: by the time i left i was starting to get the impression dat it was a make work project