Re: Mi lawd..Mi madda deh pan har soap box again......
If was left up to I......
I would just fling har in deh gi mama.......fi di 2 weeks weh she request.
LOL, if she survive then she good to goo forever!
If was left up to I......
I would just fling har in deh gi mama.......fi di 2 weeks weh she request.
LOL, if she survive then she good to goo forever!

I guess it defines HIM fi true. He has arrived.
He has had to create at least 3 threads in different areas of the board to show this off. Highly insensitive on a board with tons of black women and many of them single or divorced.
no offense STGC
. I am simply stating that it'a not a big deal to me who dates who. I am not the kind of woman to skin up my face if I see a black man wid a white woman because he is never the kind of man I would want to be with anyway. And I have dated my fair share of white men too and I've found that its just not my cup of tea. If we could all stop focusing on everyone else's happiness and find our own the world would be a much more pleasant place. But then again it takes all kinds of ppl to make the world go around