Re: Mi lawd..Mi madda deh pan har soap box again......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tropi mi really understand your POV but I have question for you.
Your son sticks by all you have taught him but when he is ready to "settledown" he meet 2 girls who are perfect in terms of their wife material skills ... only difference one white and the other black... but the black one is atheist and the white one shares the same faith ... what would you advise him?
And is just curiosity make mi ask the question. </div></div>
Convert the Black one. I have seen how some of these so called Christian white women go on showing cleavage, grabbing up man in church, and wearing belly dancing costumes to Hallowe'en parties
I know all about it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tropi mi really understand your POV but I have question for you.
Your son sticks by all you have taught him but when he is ready to "settledown" he meet 2 girls who are perfect in terms of their wife material skills ... only difference one white and the other black... but the black one is atheist and the white one shares the same faith ... what would you advise him?
And is just curiosity make mi ask the question. </div></div>
Convert the Black one. I have seen how some of these so called Christian white women go on showing cleavage, grabbing up man in church, and wearing belly dancing costumes to Hallowe'en parties

I know all about it.