Re: POLICE SEH a policeman deh wid a 14yr so dem a
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
Once went to Jubilee and asked for the record for a retarded girl. There were 2 files with the same name. I said no problem, just check which girl is retarded. When de 2 files come dem did both have retared printed across de top
De nurse dem did tell mi dis was nothing unusual. Clearly nothing has been done about this in DECADES!!
Once went to Jubilee and asked for the record for a retarded girl. There were 2 files with the same name. I said no problem, just check which girl is retarded. When de 2 files come dem did both have retared printed across de top
De nurse dem did tell mi dis was nothing unusual. Clearly nothing has been done about this in DECADES!! </div></div>True, true; I know of similar stories from my parents' and grand-parents' generations. What is changing perhaps is that people are less inclined to sweep this filth under the rug. I'm glad for the change as the only way to stop this behavior is by facing it and caring for the victims so they don't grow up to become abusive themselves.
dont know how tru dis is as the news on tv said two men did the rape etc...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.