Well yeah mi si de green one, bo whichawt de regular one gone? Pon holiday? Whichawt kia deh? Pon holiday to? But si yah...
ex olympian SEZ SHE WAS A$600/hr escort
yeah, the quick reply button gone. between that and the what's new that lists recent posts rather than threads with recent activity and the whole heapa "admin" post dem... i'm just finding my loyalty severely tested.Originally posted by Nunya View PostWell yeah mi si de green one, bo whichawt de regular one gone? Pon holiday? Whichawt kia deh? Pon holiday to? But si yah...
thanks nunya and cb for the kind words.
Second that! Even when we are on total opposite side she will usually conduct harself in ah very respectful manner, and treat me with mutual respect, no matter how much she disagrees, or may think that I am full of ish.Originally posted by Nunya View PostMountaingal, I'd like to say that you are a class act and that ja.com is a better place for having you here.
.Last edited by j-kid; 12-21-2012, 08:10 PM.
The devil has always made it attractive for the weak to engage in the wrong things. This has been so from the beginning of time.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI do find it reprehensible to see people working their tales off and living Godly lives suffering financially and others who engage in such immoral behaviour prospering. I will lick out 'against it whenever and wherever I see it.
try follow alongOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostHear what?
she was prospering
story buss ..dolly house mash up
prospering done
some happy some not so happy.
yuh was reading and posting and never realize sey dat was what was going on?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
If she did not blab to some of her clients as to who she was maybe she would still be prosperingOriginally posted by RichD View Posttry follow along
she was prospering
story buss ..dolly house mash up
prospering done
some happy some not so happy.
yuh was reading and posting and never realize sey dat was what was going on?
but is funny how the clients can talk to the media and dem name nuh gone a road yetOriginally posted by applepie View PostIf she did not blab to some of her clients as to who she was maybe she would still be prospering