That is a really nice suit. I agree but that is not what mista bogus rasta did where to marry im Babylonian princess. I hope she nyam im out and lef im wid nutten.
If he had married a Jamerican princess he could have warn this.
Of course, I must confess my tastes in wedding gowns are more traditional
so I am really not criticizing him for wearing a suit and tie. I am just saying if he had married a Black woman you would have heard all kinds of eediat talk bout White clothing and Babylonian attire.
Just pointing out the total hypocrisy of some of these guys.
The man is a bogus Rasta he married not only a White woman which is bad enough but also the daughter of one of the most reactionary men in the entire USA. Mind you, I agree with him on the ganja business but in all other respects he is totally backward and right wing.
The guy is a total traitor. Surprised that you of all people would defend him but den.......
I have seen this with my very own eyes and heard it with my very own ears. Is that verification enough fi you? Plus you KNOW is true. Quite typical in Toronto.
Set a dutty stinkin hypocrites bout dem Rasta and proud to be Black and Afrcan and den dem rooks White ooman and do tings fi dem dem would nevah do fi Black ooman.
I have seen this with my very own eyes and heard it with my very own ears. Is that verification enough fi you? Plus you KNOW is true. Quite typical in Toronto.
Set a dutty stinkin hypocrites bout dem Rasta and proud to be Black and Afrcan and den dem rooks White ooman and do tings fi dem dem would nevah do fi Black ooman.
If all yuh duh is heng roun ppl who nuh kno demself ar waan fi be everyting odda den dem, den of course ya guh find dat mentality.
I just refuse fi move roun it, maybe dats why yuh find dem kinda ppl so much.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.