wan aff da way dem enslaved ann mekk da afrikkans subservient wass fe tekk wey dem languages
So you are using the language of Africans slaves that they used in referening to white slave owners to refer to white people today? And how does that make a positve impression? As I told you before, you were never a slave and I never owned a slave. You are a slave to your own thought process and that is it.
What if white people on this site used the same language as what slave owners called slaves back in the day?
And I would think if slaves were alive today they would reject you with your slave victim mentality, because you are a pretender. They lived an horrific life that you have never lived and can't possibly understand, but you ride on their shirt tales as a victim becauce of what they experienced. Me thinks they would kick your a$$.
so iff yuh gitt upset dat mii cawl peeps mzungu ann oyinbo good nan affensive wurd, itt mekk mii feel good
yuh figgit dat pon da verendah iss awlso mii playground
do tekk itt funnee butt any man woo tell annada man fe mekk da door hit imm inn da a$$ sund like imm ave anal fixation issues
I'm fixated on your post and I know stink when I smell it. Your post was definitely born from an anal cavity. Me thinks this is a at least a ten pound baby turd that you spawned.