Re: Gen mi need a Kindle ..u know weh fi get one
Only waiting list option pan amazon !!!!
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
Evan is on amazon it was on sale for-dem was sold out mussie after 2mins only wAiting list yuh can put yuh name pan </div></div>
always said i wouldn't but i put out that i wanted one an it came today by UPS....my first present..dem even got me a hotpink leather case..it's the Kindle DX wateva dat mean...mi plug it een an charge it an mi gwine to read di likkle booklet whe come wid it...ohhhhhhh i am happy because once i decided i wanted one ,noone knew where to get one but i am loveeeeeedddddd...i get one from some one dear to me who clearly loves me.. 
Evan is on amazon it was on sale for-dem was sold out mussie after 2mins only wAiting list yuh can put yuh name pan </div></div>
always said i wouldn't but i put out that i wanted one an it came today by UPS....my first present..dem even got me a hotpink leather case..it's the Kindle DX wateva dat mean...mi plug it een an charge it an mi gwine to read di likkle booklet whe come wid it...ohhhhhhh i am happy because once i decided i wanted one ,noone knew where to get one but i am loveeeeeedddddd...i get one from some one dear to me who clearly loves me.. 
I also have a hot pink cover and have to say I do enjoy being able to just pop down a book whenever I just finish one, wherever I am
yes mi dat wutliss
) when the Kindle 2 just came out. - I was hoping that perhaps they would charge me a small fee to fix it or something
and over $200 at that!
I got mine as a gift too, but I was able to change the the info to log into my amazon account and not the gift giver's but I don't remember how I did it, I know it wasn't difficult though.
I have that game to and the one where the letter dem drop off but ni nuh like dat one mi play Every Word nuff to. I also got that one where you building a town or something like that, mi figet what it name but it not free $3.99 (mi go look it name Triple Town) you can waste a hour or so pon it but some people seem to really like it.

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.